​​​


Rocky Mountain High Shows, Inc.

2017 Colorado Rabbit Clubs and Fairs:


Angoras Of The Rockies (RM1310)

President:  Joyce Holliday

Secretary: Kellyjo Younggreen  kyounggreen@me.com

Colorado River Rabbit Breeders Association

President:  Sonya Garcia

Secretary:  Caley A. Gredig    colorvrrba@gmail.com 


Colorado State Lop Rabbit Club (RM1313) (ARBA K0204)
President:  Walter Slaon

Secretary: Rosie Scanlon 303-929-9324  rockysbest@aol.com

​​Hollands and Friends (RM1301)  
President:

Secretary: Patty Miller  Patty.maass-miller@centurylink.com

LaPlata County Fair  (RM  (ARBA KOA742)
Fair Board President: Amy Peterson
Superintendent: RaeJean Sanders Palko  (970) 946-4130  riegelrabbit@cs.com

Long’s Peak Rabbit Breeders Association (RM1305) (ARBA  )
President:  Karen Legino

Secretary: Joyce Holliday  (970) 218-2287  joyceholliday@gmail.com

Mile High Himalayan Club (RM1308)   (ARBA K0585)
President:  Jean Gregg        VP:  kristina Brubaker

Secretary/Treasurer: Teri Peterson (970) 785-6062 teribunnies@gmail.com

Montrose County Fair Board

Secretary:  Susan Asnicar ksasnicar@yahoo.ocm.sg


Mountain States Mini Rex Club (RM1304) (ARBAL0706 )
President:  Billy Clark

Secretary: Lynne Layne (970) 635-0501 lynnthecandlelady@msn.com

Narrow Gauge Rabbit Breeders (RMH1300) (ARBA L0363)
President:  Tamara Wade

Secretary: Sandra Wade (970) 259-4247 sfwade@frontier.net

Pikes Peak Rabbit Breeders Association (RM1307) ARBA K0794
President:  Connie Weigel

Secretary:  Virginia Akin 719-784-7520 tanrbt@aol.com

Platte River Rabbit Fanciers (RM1302) (ARBA LOO54)
Secretary: Rosetta Scanlon  (303) 654-1936 Rockysbest@aol.com

Southern Colorado Rabbit Breeders Association (RM1311)
President:  Marie Adams

Secretary: Shirley Sloan 719-564-5004 sloanrabbit@msn.com

Western Colorado Rabbit Breeders Association (RM1312) (ARBA pending)
President:  Mike Peacock

Secretary: Tylene Peacock (970) 527-5193   mpeacock@tds.net

Weld County Fair (RMHS1315 ) (ARBA L0792)
Fair Board President: Aaron Helus
Rabbit Superindendent: Kelli Kunau  970-217-4919  mkdkunau@netzero.com 

updated 4/16/2017  LH